7 thoughts on “A Wedding Video That Proves Life Is Beautiful

  1. this has to be the most beautiful wedding video every… and the loveliest bride. i look forward to watching more like this! what a treat for this couple and family to have to remember this day. All the best James and Aubrey!

  2. Reblogged this on Marian-The-Duke and commented:
    In considering what my own my vision of what my wedding would be like, I stumbled upon this gem of a wedding video. It’s unconventional, earthy, hip…and simply beautiful. I wish a long life fulfillment, happiness, and more good than bad times to this gorgeous and stylish couple 🙂

  3. Reblogged this on Tri Yunita and commented:
    Shortly by watching this video, I want my wedding to be exactly as casual and intimate as this, only it has to be on the beach. Oh and the bride is so lovely, while the groom is so cool. Lovely couple in love, it’s shown obviously. How lucky and happy!

Leave a Reply

